AbbVie Inc.
Kathy April Rush
Supplier Diversity Leader
supplierdiversity@abbvie.com
Visit website
 
AFLAC
William Haley
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
706-243-6870
bhaley@aflac.com
Visit website
 
Alcatel-Lucent
Supplier Diversity Manager
Supplier.Diversity@alcatel-lucent.com
Visit website
 
Allstate Insurance
Margaret Klinsport
Supplier Diversity
8474023943
supplierdiversity@allstate.com
Visit website
 
Altria Group
Rueben Turner
Supplier Diversity Manager
804 274-4857
rueben.w.turner@altria.com
Visit website
 
American Airlines
Robin Pulford
Supplier Diversity Manager
robin.pulford@aa.com
Visit website
 
Amgen
Jinus Moghbeli
Supplier Diversity Liaison Officer
jinusm@amgen.com
Visit website
 
Aon
Leatha King
Supplier Diversity Manager
leatha.king@aon.com
Visit website
 
Apple
Maurice Webb
Supplier Diversity Manager
408-974-4176
supplierdiversity@apple.com
Visit website
 
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals
Charles Gillean
Program Manager - Supplier Diversity
302-886-1183
Charles.Gillean@astrazeneca.com
Visit website
 
AT&T
Sheila Bright
AT&T Global Supplier Diversity
sheila.bright@att.com
Visit website
 
BAE Systems
Diane Dempsey
Procurement Compliance Officer/SBLO
(260) 434-5159
diane.dempsey@baesystems.com
Visit website
 
Bank of America
Vonshe Jenkins
Director of Supplier Diversity
vonshe.m.jenkins@bankofamerica.com
Visit website
 
Bank of New York Mellon
Claire Scanlon
VP, Manager Supplier Development Program
212-815-6006
claire.scanlon@bnymellon.com
Visit website
 
Battelle
Ron Penick
Small Business Specialist
penickr@battelle.org
Visit website
 
BNSF Railway Company
Lynn Baker
Manager of Supplier Diversity
lynn.baker@bnsf.com
Visit website
 
Booz Allen Hamilton
Diane Marsden
VP of Supplier Diversity
marsden_diane@bah.com
Visit website
 
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Wayne Cook
wayne.cook@bms.com
Visit website
 
 
Cargill
John Taylor
Director, Supplier Diversity
952-742-0255
john_taylor@cargill.com
Visit website
 
CDW
Nita Smith
Supplier Diversity Manager
847-371-5002
juansmi@cdw.com
Visit website
 
Chrysler Group LLC
Kevin Bell
Supplier Diversity Manager
(248)576-2713
KLB8@chrysler.com
Visit website
 
CNA Insurance
Aileen Velazquez
Manager , Supplier Diversity
3128221956
aileen.velazquez@cna.com
Visit website
 
Coca Cola
Ingrid Watkins
Supplier Diversity Manager
jwatkins@coca-cola.com
Visit website
 
Comcast
Ajamu Johnson
Sr Manager, Supplier Diversity
215-286-4052
Ajamu_Johnson@cable.comcast.com
Visit website
 
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Inc.
Yvette Porter
Manager, Supplier Diversity
615-235-4046
Yvette.Porter@crackerbarrel.com
Visit website
 
Daiichi-Sankyo
Leslie Williams
Supplier Diversity Coordinator
1-877-726-5961 80989
smallbusinessplan@dsus.com
Visit website
 
Dell
Jason Wolfe
Global Commodities Manager
jason_wolfe@dell.com
Visit website
 
DuPont
Dori Delaney
Small Business Supplier Diversity
302-992-3206
Dori.M.Delaney@usa.dupont.com
Visit website
 
DynCorp International
Debbie Newberry
Small Business Manager
817-224-1303
debbie.newberry@dyn-intl.com
Visit website
 
Ford Motor Company
Marcella McCullough
Manager, Supplier Dev
313-845-3720
mmccull8@ford.com
Visit website
 
FOSE
Don Berey
Visit website
 
General Motors Corporation
Linda Ware
Supplier Diversity
linda.ware@gm.com
Visit website
 
Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Timothy Wright
Supplier Diversity
timothy.wright2@harley-davidson.com
Visit website
 
IAP Worldwide Services
Joellen Moore
Small Business Program Manager
Joellen.Moore@iapws.com
Visit website
 
Ingersoll Rand
Jackie LaJoie
Supplier Diversity Manager
jackie.lajoie@irco.com
Visit website
 
JLG Industries Inc.
Gary Lininger
Strategic Buyer, Supply Chain
717-485-6599
grlininger.com
Visit website
 
Johnson & Johnson
Veronica Manuel-Gilbert
Supplier Diversity Staff
513-319-9805
vmanuel@its.jnj.com
Visit website
 
JP Morgan Chase
Brittney Allen
Corporate Supplier Diversity
brittney.x.allen@jpmorgan.com
Visit website
 
Life Technologies
Ed Weil Reyes
Supplier Diversity Program
760 918 4259
edward.weil@lifetech.com
Visit website
 
Lockheed Martin
Patricia McHugh
Supplier Diversity
856-792-9649
patricia.a.mchugh@lmco.com
Visit website
 
Lowe's Companies
Rhea Norwood
Supplier Diversity
704-758-1000
supplierdiversity@lowes.com
Visit website
 
Mack Trucks
Kirby Watson
Supplier Diversity Manager
3363932714
kirby.watson@volvo.com
Visit website
 
Macy's
Colleen McAdams Rudisell
Supplier Diversity Program Coordinator
colleen.p.rudisell@macys.com
Visit website
 
Marriott International, Inc
Philip Devliegher
Senior Manager, Supplier Diversity
301-380-4458
philip.devliegher@marriott.com
Visit website
 
MasterCard
Supplier Diversity
Supplier Diversity Staff
Visit website
 
McCormick & Co.
Corporate Purchasing
Supplier Diversity Manager
supplierdiversity@mccormick.com
Visit website
 
McKesson
Nancy Scott- Rogers
Supplier Diversity
(415)983-7018
Nancy.scott-rogers@mckesson.com
Visit website
 
Merck
Michael Insetta
Supplier Diversity Manager
michael_insetta@merck.com
Visit website
 
Michelin North America
Steven Prior
Director of Services Purchasing
steven.prior@usmichelin.com
Visit website
 
Microsoft Corporation
Fernando Hernandez
Supplier Diversity Director
fehernan@microsoft.com
Visit website
 
Motorola
Jeffrey J. Espiritu
Supplier Diversity Manager
410-712-4988
supplierdiversity@motorola.com
Visit website
 
Mylan
Katrina Fontana
Assistant Manager, Global Talent Acquisition
katrina.fontana@mylan.com
Visit website
 
National Veteran Small Business Conference and Expo
info@nationalveteransconference.com
Visit website
 
Nationwide
Frantz Tiffeau
Supplier Diversity Director
tiffef1@nationwide.com
Visit website
 
Nielsen
Lamont Robinson
Vice President of Supplier Diversity
lamont.robinson@nielsen.com
Visit website
 
Northrop Grumman
Gloria Pualani
Corporate Director, SEBP/Government Relations
703-875-8451
gloria.pualani@ngc.com
Visit website
 
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation
Sheri Shafir
Associate Director, Supplier Diversity
862-778-8149
sheri.shafir@novartis.com
Visit website
 
Novo Nordisk
Bill Hooker
Sr. Category Manager
bihk@novonordisk.com
Visit website
 
Office Depot
Shari Francis
Manager, HUB Merchandising, Supply Chain Diversity
shari.francis@officedepot.com
Visit website
 
Pepco Holdings
Rhonda J Mencarini
Manager, Supplier Diversity
202-872-2141
supply.chain@pepco.com
Visit website
 
Pitney Bowes
Larry Wooten
Supplier Diversity Manager
lawrence.wooten@pb.com
Visit website
 
PNC
Maureen Bober Seskey
Director Supplier Diversity
412-762-7107
maureen.seskey@pnc.com
Visit website
 
Procter & Gamble
Dwain Carver
Associate Director of Supplier Diversity
513-983-2498
carver.dl@pg.com
Visit website
 
Prudential
Beth Canning
Supplier Diversity Manager
beth.canning@prudential.com
Visit website
 
Sanofi
Kathleen Castore
Manager Supplier Diversity
908-981-6230
Kathleen.Castore@Sanofi.com
Visit website
 
Shell
Brian Hall
Small Business Liaison Officer
brian.hall@shell.com
Visit website
 
Sprint Nextel
Joyce Christanio
Supplier Diversity Manager
913-794-8858
SupplierDiversity@sprint.com
Visit website
 
T-MOBILE USA, INC.
Steven Wuerth
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
steven.wuerth@t-mobile.com
Visit website
 
Takeda Pharmaceuticals International Co.
sdp@mpi.com
Visit website
 
Target
Alice Roberts Davis
Group Manager, Supplier Diversity
6127611557
aliceroberts-davis@target.com
Visit website
 
United Rentals
Jamie Crump
Director, Indirect Strategic Sourcing & Supplier Diversity
203-402-5771
jamie@ur.com
Visit website
 
United Technologies
Aprile Ricardi
Supplier Diversity Manager
aprile.ricardi@utc.com
Visit website
 
UPMC
Toni Silva
Supplier Diversity
silvaty@upmc.edu
Visit website
 
UPS
Kathy Homeyer
Supplier DIversity Director
Visit website
 
URS
Sam Artis
Small Business Liaison Officer
sam.artis@urs.com
Visit website
 
 
Wells Fargo
Tonia Woodbury
Corporate Supplier Diversity
tonia.woodbury@wellsfargo.com
Visit website
 

Vetrepreneur

Vetrepreneur Cover August 15, 2014
In This Issue
In this issue of Vetrepreneur magazine, corporate advocacy is good for business.

Military Friendly Franchises

MilitaryFranchising.com offers an online matchmaking tool for veterans which helps match those interested in purchasing a franchise find the franchise that best fits their needs.

NaVOBA Supporters

Support these organizations that support NaVOBA. not available Corporate Member